Contacts

CONTACT US:

If you have a query or would like any information, please email any of the committee members below, or there will be a committee member poolside or in the viewing area at all sessions.

Chair Person  Chris Dewey chair@andoverswimming.co.uk

Vice-Chair Jon Lee vicechair@andoverswimming.co.uk

Club Secretary Clare Powell secretary@andoverswimming.co.uk

Membership Secretary Tracey Massey membership@andoverswimming.co.uk

Treasurer Karen Campbell treasurer@andoverswimming.co.uk

Club Kit Matt Hardy clubkit@andoverswimming.co.uk

Welfare Officer Sharon Kirwan welfare@andoverswimming.co.uk

Meets Secretary Anne Lee opensec@andoverswimming.co.uk

Team Manager Matt Hardy teammanager@andoverswimming.co.uk

Swim21 Coordinator Mo Dewey swim21@andoverswimming.co.uk

Trophy Secretary Helen Cordner trophy@andoverswimming.co.uk

Webmaster Karen Campbell web@andoverswimming.co.uk  

Public Relations Tracey Massey  pr@andoverswimming.co.uk

General Coaching Enquiries coaching@andoverswimming.co.uk

Waterpolo waterpolo@andoverswimming.co.uk

Alternatively, you can contact an individual member of the coaching team:

Coach Dani Dani Dewey coachdani@andoverswimming.co.uk

Coach Dave Dave Gregory coachdave@andoverswimming.co.uk

Coach Faith Faith Bodsworth coachfaith@andoverswimming.co.uk

Coach Scott Scott Buchan coachscott@andoverswimming.co.uk

(All of the above are voluntary roles, whilst all club members will endeavour to reply to your email as quickly as possible this may not always be the case due to other commitments).

The club relies on volunteers to work – if you would like to know more about any of the roles or would like to help in any other way, we would love to hear from you. Please contact any one of the committee.