Contacts

CONTACT US:

If you have a query or would like any information, please email any of the committee members below, or there will be a committee member poolside or in the viewing area at all sessions.

Chair Person  Chris Dewey chair@andoverswimming.co.uk

Vice-Chair Jon Lee vicechair@andoverswimming.co.uk

Secretary Mae King secretary@andoverswimming.co.uk

Membership Secretary Mark Smith membership@andoverswimming.co.uk

Treasurer Karen Campbell treasurer@andoverswimming.co.uk

Club Kit Matt Hardy clubkit@andoverswimming.co.uk

Welfare Officer Sharon Kirwan welfare@andoverswimming.co.uk

Meets Secretary Anne Lee opensec@andoverswimming.co.uk

Team Manager Matt Hardy teammanager@andoverswimming.co.uk

Swim21 Coordinator Mo Dewey swim21@andoverswimming.co.uk

Trophy Secretary Helen Cordner trophy@andoverswimming.co.uk

Webmaster Vacant web@andoverswimming.co.uk  

Public Relations Vacant pr@andoverswimming.co.uk

Coach Dani Dani Dewey coachdani@andoverswimming.co.uk

Coach Dave Dave Gregory coachdave@andoverswimming.co.uk

 

(Vacant roles are currently being temporarily covered by other committee members, therefore all email address above are monitored)

The club relies on volunteers to work – if you would like to know more about any of the vacant roles or would like to help in any other way, we would love to hear from you. Please contact any one of the committee.