Contacts

Committee Members 2017

If you would like to ask a question, please email any of the committee members below, or there will be a committee member poolside or in the viewing area at all sessions.

There are a number of vacant roles at the moment. The club relies on volunteers to work – if you would like to know more about helping out, please contact one of the committee.

Please use the following contacts:

Chair Person  Vacant chair@andoverswimming.co.uk

Vice-Chair Chris Dewey vicechair@andoverswimming.co.uk

Secretary Vacant secretary@andoverswimming.co.uk

Head Coach Emily Herbert headcoach@andoverswimming.co.uk

Membership Mark Smith membership@andoverswimming.co.uk

Treasurer Karen Campbell treasurer@andoverswimming.co.uk

Club Kit Vacant clubkit@andoverswimming.co.uk

Welfare Officer Sharon Kirwan welfare@andoverswimming.co.uk

Meets Secretary Anne Lee opensec@andoverswimming.co.uk

Team Manager Guy Kitchen teammanager@andoverswimming.co.uk

Swim21 Coordinator Mo Dewey swim21@andoverswimming.co.uk

Trophy Secretary Helen Cordner trophy@andoverswimming.co.uk

Webmaster Ben Johnson web@andoverswimming.co.uk