If you have a query or would like any information, please email any of the committee members below, or there will be a committee member poolside or in the viewing area at all sessions.

Chair Person  Chris Dewey

Vice-Chair Jon Lee

Secretary Mae King

Membership Secretary Mark Smith

Treasurer Karen Campbell

Club Kit Matt Hardy

Welfare Officer Sharon Kirwan

Meets Secretary Anne Lee

Team Manager Matt Hardy

Swim21 Coordinator Mo Dewey

Trophy Secretary Helen Cordner

Webmaster Vacant  

Public Relations Tracey Massey

Coach Dani Dani Dewey

Coach Dave Dave Gregory


(Vacant roles are currently being temporarily covered by other committee members, therefore all email address above are monitored)

The club relies on volunteers to work – if you would like to know more about any of the vacant roles or would like to help in any other way, we would love to hear from you. Please contact any one of the committee.